Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

                                                                                                                                                                                           back to information

   President                                                                                 Past Presidents

   P D Marks                                                                                  Sir T P Thomas

         Sir Ivor B Thomas

          W Erskine Thomas

             David Tennant Esq   

J E Bell Esq

                                                                                                   D Mostyn Bowles Esq                    

                                                                                                   GST Woods MBE

Hugh MeddinsHugh Meddins

                                                                          H R Meddins Esq     (click for Profile )