Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.


return to bowls section 


 (Game 9) Saturday 16th July 2016 vs. Ystradfechan BC (Home) ~ Won 105-56 (14pts)    
 Rink 1      Rink 2      Rink 3      Rink 4    
 K Brookes      David James      Tony Gittings      Mark Diment    
 John Follon      Gwyn Leach      Ron Diment      Hector Lamont    
 John Manfield  29-6    Neil Giles  31-18    Martin Seaford  24-12    Andy Locker  21-20  
 Hugh Meddins  Won    Andre Desrosiers  Won    Peter Critcher  Won    Alun Jones  Won  
 (Game 8) Saturday 9th July 2016 vs. Aberdare Harlequins (Home) ~ Won 80-76 (10pts)    
 Rink 1      Rink 2      Rink 3      Rink 4    
 David James      Ben Harris      Tony Gittings      Mark Diment    
 Hector Lamont      Ron Diment      John Follon      Gwyn Leach    
 John Manfield  18-22    Neil Giles  16-20    Andy Locker  23-22    Martin Seaford  23-12  
 Hugh Meddins  Lost    Andre Desrosiers  Lost    Peter Critcher  Won    Paul Marks  Won  
 (Game 7) Saturday 2nd July 2016 vs. Whitchurch BC (Away) ~ Lost 58-93 (0pts)           
 Rink 1      Rink 2      Rink 3      Rink 4    
 Tony Gittings      Andy Locker      Mark Diment      Ben Harris    
 Hector Lamont      John Follon      Ron Diment      Gwyn Leach    
 John Manfield  17-20    Chris Bates  20-21    Neil Giles  11-25    Martin Seaford  10-27  
 Hugh Meddins  Lost    Andre Desrosiers  Lost    Jonathan Ackland  Lost    Paul Marks  Lost  
 (Game 6) Saturday 18th June 2016 vs. Whitchurch BC (Home) ~ Lost 65-90 (2pts)            
 Rink 1      Rink 2      Rink 3      Rink 4    
 Gwyn Leach      Tony Gittings      David James      Ben Harris    
 Ron Diment      D Brookes      John Follon      K Brookes    
 Neil Giles  16-22    Andy Locker  21-20    Hector Lamont  11-29    John Manfield  17-19  
 Hugh Meddins  Lost    Peter Critcher  Won    Alun Jones  Lost    Chris Bates  Lost  
 (Game 5) Saturday 4th June 2016 vs. Ystradfechan BC (Away) ~ Lost 60-106 (2pts)            
 Rink 1      Rink 2      Rink 3      Rink 4    
 Tony Gittings      David James      Ben Harris      Mark Diment    
 Hector Lamont      Paul Shepherd      Gwyn Leach      John Follon    
 John Manfield      15-23    Neil Giles  14-31    Chris Bates         14-37     Martin Seaford  17-15   
 Hugh Meddins  Lost    Andrew Desrosiers  Lost    Alun Jones  Lost    Paul Marks  Won