Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

return to information 




President: Hugh MeddinsPresident: Hugh MeddinsPresident: Hugh Meddins

 Club Chair Paul MarksClub Chair Paul Marks

    Club Chair: Paul Marks

Hon Sec.: Mo Diment
Ladies Sec.Hon Sec.: Mo Diment Ladies Sec.

Hon Sec.: Mo Diment

Ladies Sec.:Mo Diment


Treasurer: Martin SeafordTreasurer: Martin Seaford 

Treasurer: Martin Seaford



Bowling Sec: Les CullenBowling Sec: Les Cullen

Men's Bowling Sec: Les Cullen 


Fixture Sec.: Andy LockerFixture Sec.: Andy Locker Fixture Sec.: Andy Locker


Club Captain: Gerry WhiteClub Captain: Gerry White

Club Captain: Gerry White




1st Team Captain: Clive Todd1st Team Captain: Clive Todd 1st Team Captain: Clive Todd

2nd Team Captain: Dave Ireland2nd Team Captain: Dave Ireland

2nd Team Captain: Dave Ireland

Ladies Captains: Jayne IllingworthLadies Captains: Jayne Illingworth

Ladies Captain: Jayne Illingworth